My Month of I Am – Day Seven

“I AM OBSERVANT!”

I don’t always say everything that I observe, but I definitely see a lot of things happening around me. I pay close attention to my environment and the people in it.  I observe how people react to situations and then what they say about the situation.  I think that me being so observant is a part of how I learn.

“Life and death are in the power of the tongue.” ~Proverbs 16:9

One thought on “My Month of I Am – Day Seven

  1. I AM Blessed.

    So often we fail to take time to realize what blessings we have and give thanks for them. Instead, we choose to focus on what we feel we don’t have or what we feel could be better.

    I know that God has truly blessed me above and beyond all that I could have asked for. I choose to set my mind on those things and reside in a spirit of thanksgiving.

    Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things. -Phillippians 4:8

Leave a Reply

