My Month of I Am – Day Two

It’s day two of my month of I Am.  Today’s I Am is:

“I AM AN OVER ACHIEVER!”

This mean I love to learn new things, I love to achieve goals, I especially love to complete tasks that people say I cannot do.  I don’t only complete tasks, I make sure they are thoroughly done!

I often hear people make comments like “I don’t try to do everything,” or “I just know by looking at it, I can’t do it.”  To me that seems like people are handicapping themselves.  I learn new things by trying it out.  I think that is what has brought me to where I am today.  I am not afraid to try to learn something new.  How do you learn new things if you don’t?

I don’t allow others to control my life by telling me I cannot do something!

“Life and death are in the power of the tongue.” ~Proverbs 16:9

Leave a Reply

