My Month of I Am – Day One

About a week or so ago I was watching Joel Osteen and he was speaking about speaking awesomeness into your life.  He began talking about saying what you are and in essence speaking it into existence.  I will post a link to the podcast(#520 – The Power of I AM) below.

http://castroller.com/Podcasts/JoelOsteenVideo/2699317

This made me think, hey this is something I should do.  Hence my month of “I Am.”  For the next 30 days, I will be posting about something I Am.  Today’s I Am is….

” I AM BLESSED!”

“Life and death are in the power of the tongue.” ~Proverbs 16:9

One thought on “My Month of I Am – Day One

Leave a Reply

